d11176429b · gandalf-gate: guard + gatekeeper utilities · Updated 2026-08-07 15:01:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?