5d71a03905 · @community/trace v0.1.0 — structured run logging + replay for agents · Updated 2026-08-11 19:18:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?